Next to Me

Credits to it’s original owner Otto Knows. It’s a beautiful song..that is somewhat related to me. Hope u like it.

As a kid they told me love was made up, but I used to tell them they were wrong

Coz the blue-eyed girl that made me up wake up, is still right by me in this song.

Stood there and counted every heartbeat, thinking about the words to say.

Try not to understand our feelings, ‘would it ever go away ?’
But now those were the days when you have to go away, now I’m standing by myself out in the rain

It’s getting rather cold and I just wanted you to know, ‘ If my dreams will ever be, would you be standing next to me ?’ Next to me.

It’s a re-edit but still, most of it is same.

#NexttoMe

Leave a Reply

